Meet the Judges 2018

Here are the the prestigious judges who recided at the inaugural awards in 2018.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

Edward Croft Baker

Managing Partner

Kat Smart

Customer Service Manager

Kathryn Simons

Customer Centricty Specialist EMEAR

Ash Cripps

Change Readiness Partner - Road Operations Contact Centres

Yvette Wise

Sales Director

Jean-Francois Damais

Chief research Officer, Ipsos Loyalty

Michelle Ansell

Managing Partner

Rob Ettridge

Partner/ Director, Client Services

Stewart Pattinson


Martin Cross

Chief Technology Officer

Virginia Monk

Managing Director

Emma Wardle

Director, Customer Service and Complaints

Stephen Hewett

Founding Director, Adviser & Creator of NetCNS.

Maggie Colman

Training Director

Hina Sharma

Head of communication - Europe

Michelle Peel


Mark Walton

Vice President, Europe

Rachel Haworth

Customer Experience Director

Michael Duff

Managing Director

Neil Kelley

Head of Fraud Operations

Neil Davies

Customer Contact Lead

Matt Studholme

General Manager

Sarah Sargent

UK Director of Customer Experience

Robert Isaac

Managing Director

Gary Jackson

Group Director of Communications & Customer Success

Salman Sharif

Senior Advisor, CX

Julie Heminsley

Head of Executive Complaints

Valerie Howe

Customer Experience Director

Olga Potaptseva

Customer Experience and Insight Director

Mark Squires

Managing Director

Amjad Khan

Customer Service Enhancement Lead

Lorraine Day

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR EMEA Customer Experience B2B Teleservices

Amanda Riches

Director, Professional Services

Maxine Smith


Rob Dermott


Emma Barrett-Hoey

Founder & Director

David Reid


Wendy Tulloch

Business Solutions Lead

Phil Durand

Director, Customer Experience Management

Sue Duris

Director, Marketing and Customer Experience

Nikolina Zecic

Head of CEE Digital Collaboration

Warren Cowan

CEO & Founder

Diane Falconer

Regional Manager

Vicky Smith


Christina Liciaga

Head of Customer Service

Peter Milligan


Adam Elliott


John White

Consulting Director, Customer Experience

Jamie Thorpe

Commercial Director, Customer Experience

Olga Wormald

Company Director

Russ Leighton

Manager, Customer Operations

Stephen Parry

CEO and Business Author

Laura Bowyer

Head of Customer Excellence

Dean Williams


Iain O’Connor

Senior Manager – Customer Experience & Insight

Simon Green, CCXP

CSO / Strategy Director, Global

Paul Carter

Managing Director, Customer Management Resourcing (CMR)

Brian Ford

Board Director - Customer Experience, Services & Support

Nik Halton

Business Solution Lead

Sarah Beams

Development Director

Neil Greenwood

Claims Customer Journeys Manager

Abhishek Verma

Senior Director –Digital

James Geller

Retail Solutions Director

Tim Pritchard

Managing Director, Customer Experience

Marie Cross

Training Director

Tiffany Carpenter

Head of Customer Intelligence Solutions UKI

Amar Hyjani

Head of User Operations

Sara Duxbury

Business Psychologist

Donna O'Toole


Ian Golding

Rollo Grayson

Senior Manager - Customer Experience Activation

Marcus von Kloeden

Managing Director

Ivan Gowan


Neil Callaghan

Business Development Director

Elke Neuteboom

Research Director

Kiechelle Degale

Managing Director | Head of Training and Development

Fauzia Mulla

Head of Customer Experience

Sharif-Paul Anton

Head of Customer Support, UK & Eire

Carole Campbell

Corporate Contact Centre Manager

Antony Smith

Head of Culture and Development

Merje Shaw

Managing Director

Laura Mullaney

Associate Director, Digital Proposition

Shaendel Hallett

Head of Client Insights

Vanessa Blake

Interim Strategic Customer Services and Experience Director

Simon Rustom

Managing Director

Sally Rustom

Client Services Director

Richard Nicholls

Vice President, Business Development

Basia Szumska-Hare

Client Lead

Emdad Rashid

Director of Experience

Robert Pender

Product and Customer Experience Management

Lucy Ricketts

Customer Service Manager

Chris Barker

Director of Business Banking

Jodine Milne-Reader

CX Strategist

Sara Gorman

Programme Director Digital Customer Experience

Emma Sutton

Senior Customer Director

Stefan Pata

Global Head of CRM, CX & Voice of Customer Program

Francesca Stannard

Project Coordinator

Gabriela Geeson

Customer Experience and CRM Manager

Stephen Orme

Customer Services Director

Nick Hague

Director and Author

Beth Jones

Head Of Customer Experience

Lisa Chiba

Senior Manager, Customer & Digital

John Turner

Relationship Manager

Antonio Shabbir

Head of Consumer Care

Paul Farrer

Director of Customer Operations

Marion Ellis


Horacio Perez

Customer Relations & Operations Director

Jenn Keen


Chris Thewlis

Customer Services Director – Home and Business

Anne James

Client Services Director

Catherine Lindsay

Head of Customer Experience

Nikos Dousis

Business Development Director

Dr Susan Owen

Chief Executive

Samantha Williams

Account Director

Jo Boswell


Joanna Hetherington (Joanna Owen)

Managing Director

Rachel Adlard

Director of PMO, Professional Services

Helen Ellis

Group Co-Director of People and Culture

Andrew MacDonald

Customer Success Director

Simon Rowland


Dan Steinman

General Manager

Andrea Green

Customer Experience Director

Karma Harvey

Head of Customer Strategy and Insights

David Gallihawk

Global Customer Self Service Transformation Director

Philip Bonhard

Customer Experience Lead

Michael Noon

Voice of the Customer Analysis Manager

Joe Hill-Wilson

Head of Experience

Nicola Manton

Hotel Services Director

Deborah Jenkins

General Manager – Customer Relationship Management

Jessica Draganescu

Head of Business Development

Neil Miles


Jessica Cordery

Associate Director, Marketing and Customer Experience

Sanjeev Kumar

Head Of Business Transformation

Clive Stevenson


Pamela Gelie

Group Head of Customer Insights and Experience